

TIM FLANAGAN

Chief Information Officer Registrar of Voters TPFlanagan@solanocounty.com (707) 784-6675

JOHN H. GARDNER

Assistant Registrar of Voters JHGardner@solanocounty.com (707) 784-3366

CERTIFIED LIST OF WRITE-IN CANDIDATES **MARCH 5, 2024 PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY ELECTION**

The following list contains the name of each certified candidate entitled to receive write-in votes at the Primary Election to be held on Tuesday, March 5, 2024.

Green Party

Presidential Preference Write-In Candidates

Democratic Party Willie Felix Carter **President Cristina Nicole Grappo Richard Gutierrez James Mark Merts** Reed Michaelsen Wayne Anthony Pope Sr.

American Independent Party Andrew George Rummel

Republican Party **Hugo C Aquilar**

Daví Ryan Stephen Ehrenreich **Matthew Pruden Douglas Groves** Jorge Zavala

Libertarian Party Chase Oliver

United States Senator – Write-In Candidates

For Full Term Office Danny Fabricant - Republican No Ballot Designation Carlos Guillermo Tapia - Republican No Ballot Designation Michael Joseph Dilger - No Party Preference No Ballot Designation John Dowell - No Party Preference No Ballot Designation

For Short Term/Unexpired Term Michael Joseph Dilger - No Party Preference No Ballot Designation

675 Texas Street, Suite 2600 Fairfield, CA 94533 (707) 784-6675 Fax (707) 784-6678