## SOLANO EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES COOPERATIVE

### **Board of Directors**

Birgitta Corsello Solano County Administrator Chair, SEMSC

Jack McArthur, Fire Chief Vallejo Fire Department Fire Chief Representative Vice Chair, SEMSC

Caesar Djavaherian, MD Emergency Department NorthBay Medical Center Physicians' Forum Rep.

Thea Giboney, MHA
Medical Group Administrator
Kaiser Permanente
Medical Professional Rep.

Satjiv Kohli, MD, MS Emergency Department Sutter Solano Med. Center Medical Professional Rep.

Richard Watson Health Care Consumer Rep.

David White, City Manager City of Fairfield City Manager Representative

## **EMS Agency Staff**

Bryn E. Mumma, MD, MAS EMS Agency Medical Director

Ted Selby Agency Administrator

#### Counsel

Azniv Darbinian
Assistant County Counsel

April 26, 2018

# SPECIAL MEETING

A Special SEMSC Board Meeting has been scheduled for

Thursday, May 24, 2018

9:00 am to 11:00 am

in the

Suisun City Council Chambers

701 Civic Center Blvd., Suisun City, CA 94585