SOLANO EMERGENCY MEDICAL SERVICES COOPERATIVE

Board of Directors

Birgitta Corsello Solano County Administrator Chair, SEMSC

John Jansen Health Care Consumer Rep. Vice Chair, SEMSC

Joshua Chadwick, Fire Chief Benicia Fire Department Fire Chief Representative

Caesar Djavaherian, MD Emergency Department NorthBay Medical Center Physicians' Forum Rep.

Greg Folsom, City Manager City of Suisun City Manager Representative

Thea Giboney, MHA Medical Group Administrator Kaiser Permanente Medical Professional Rep.

David Piccinati, MD Emergency Department Sutter Solano Med. Center Medical Professional Rep.

EMS Agency Staff

Bela Matyas, MD, MPH Public Health Officer

Bryn E. Mumma, MD, MAS EMS Agency Medical Director

Benjamin Gammon, EMT-P Interim Agency Administrator

<u>Counsel</u>

Jo Ann Iwasaki Parker Deputy County Counsel September 27, 2021

CANCELLATION NOTICE

The regular SEMSC Meeting scheduled for October 14, 2021 has been <u>CANCELLED.</u>

The next regularly scheduled meeting is Thursday, January 13, 2022 in the Suisun City Council Chambers 701 Civic Center Blvd., Suisun City, CA 94585 or via WebEx (as required)

New public notices will be sent out as required by law prior to the next regulary scheduled meeting.