District Attorney Management Team

The policies, management, and direction of the office are determined by the District Attorney. The executive management staff assists the District Attorney with this endeavor.

 District Attorney Krishna Abrams

Krishna Abrams
District Attorney

Chief Deputy Sharon Henry  Chief Deputy Paul Sequeira  Chief Investigator Ken Kramer 

Sharon Henry
Chief Deputy

Paul Sequeira
Chief Deputy

Ken Kramer
Chief Investigator

Senior Staff Analysis Jason Aquirre  Lab Director Randall Wampler  Clerical Operations Manager Tonya Covington 

Jason Aguirre
Senior Staff Analysis

Randy Wampler
Forensic Laboratory Director

Tonya Covington
Clerical Operations Manager